Our Committee

ChairmanHenri du Toitchairman@4wd-wc.co.za
Vice ChairmanJP Mostertvice@4wd-wc.co.za
Honourable TreasurerGary Terblanchetreasurer@4wd-wc.co.za
Honourable SecretaryFred Bartenssecretary@4wd-wc.co.za
Immediate Past Chairman
Outings & ConservationConnie Hillebrandoutings@4wd-wc.co.za
Radio OfficerJimmy Niemannradio@4wd-wc.co.za
TrainingFred Bartensdrivertraining@4wd-wc.co.za
Off Road Rescue Unit (ORRU)Johann Maraisorru@4wd-wc.co.za
Social ActivitiesJose Galhardosocial@4wd-wc.co.za
NewsletterJP Mostertnews@4wd-wc.co.za
Webmasterwebmaster@4wd-wc.co.za
Co-opted Additional MemberCharl Kruger
Co-opted Additional MemberDenis Vertenten