ChairmanJP Mostertchairman@4wd-wc.co.za
Vice ChairmanConnie Hillebrandvice@4wd-wc.co.za
Honourable TreasurerGary Terblanchetreasurer@4wd-wc.co.za
Honourable SecretaryFred Bartenssecretary@4wd-wc.co.za
Immediate Past ChairmanHenri du Toitpastchairman@4wd-wc.co.za
Outings & ConservationDenis Vertentenoutings@4wd-wc.co.za
Radio OfficerJimmy Niemannradio@4wd-wc.co.za
TrainingFred Bartenstraining@4wd-wc.co.za
Off Road Rescue Unit (ORRU)Johann Maraisorru@4wd-wc.co.za
Social ActivitiesJose Galhardosocial@4wd-wc.co.za
NewsletterJP Mostertnews@4wd-wc.co.za
WebmasterJP Ottowebmaster@4wd-wc.co.za
Co-opted Additional MemberCharl Kruger